Sign In


Fuels Division

Our Fuels Division in Tulsa, Oklahoma, provides service to the counties of Adair, Canadian, Cherokee, Cleveland, Craig, Creek, Delaware, Haskell, Latimer, Leflore, Logan, Mayes, McClain, Muskogee, Nowata, Oklahoma, Okmulgee, Osage, Ottawa, Pawnee, Payne, Rogers, Sequoyah, Tulsa, and Wagoner.

We also serve the Kansas counties of Abette, Chautauqua, Cherokee, and Montgomery, as well as the counties of Benton, Crawford, Washington, Sebastian, and Mississippi in Arkansas.

Contact Us

Tulsa Fuel Division
5731 S 49th West Ave
Tulsa, OKĀ 74107


Send us a Message

Fuels Division

5731 S 49th West Ave
Tulsa, OK 74107
View in Google Maps

Our Location


J. R. Beavers


Hal Musgrove

Vice President

Robert Treat

Fuel Dispatcher

Amy Everett